Contact

Henric Ungh

CEO

henric.ungh@smartrefill.se

Redha Cherif

CTO

redha.cherif@smartrefill.se

Nathalie Blomquist

Sales Account Manager

nathalie.blomquist@smartrefill.se

Anna-Maria Hellborg

HR Manager

anna-maria.hellborg@smartrefill.se

Sara Odelius Andersson

Business Development

sara.odelius@smartrefill.se

Kalle Pamp

Head of Growth

kalle.pamp@smartrefill.se

Tobias Persson

Head of IT/CSO

tobias.persson@smartrefill.se

Ian Rattigan

Business Development

ian.rattigan@smartrefill.se

We’d love to hear from you!

Are you curious about Smart Refill as a partner or employer?
Drop us your contacts below and we’ll be in touch!