Contact

We’d love to hear from you!

Are you curious about Smart Refill as a partner or employer? Just drop us your contacts below and we’ll be in touch! You can also find contacts to Management, HR and Sales below.

Henric Ungh

CEO

henric.ungh@smartrefill.se

Redha Cherif

CTO

redha.cherif@smartrefill.se

Anna-Maria Hellborg

HR Manager

anna-maria.hellborg@smartrefill.se

Jonas Morän

Business Development Manager

jonas.moran@smartrefill.se

Kalle Pamp

Head of Growth

kalle.pamp@smartrefill.se

Contact Smart Refill - Tobias Persson is Head of IT/CSO

Tobias Persson

Head of IT/CSO

tobias.persson@smartrefill.se

Elisabeth Gevert

Key Account Manager

elisabeth.gevert@smartrefill.se

Emma Jungmark

KAM and Marketing Manager

emma.jungmark@smartrefill.se