Contact

Redha Cherif

CEO

redha.cherif@smartrefill.se

Nathalie Blomquist

Sales Account Manager

nathalie.blomquist@smartrefill.se

Anna-Maria Hellborg

HR Manager

anna-maria.hellborg@smartrefill.se

Emma Jungmark

KAM & Marketing Manager

emma.jungmark@smartrefill.se

Sara Odelius Andersson

Head of Sales and Marketing

sara.odelius@smartrefill.se

Kalle Pamp

Business Development

kalle.pamp@smartrefill.se

Tobias Persson

Head of IT/CSO

tobias.persson@smartrefill.se

Ian Rattigan

Business Development

ian.rattigan@smartrefill.se

The Board

Git Sturesjö Adolfsson

Chairman of the Board

git@bgainvest.se

Bengt Adolfsson

Board Member

bengt@bgainvest.se

We’d love to hear from you!

Are you curious about Smart Refill as a partner or employer?
Drop us your contacts below and we’ll be in touch!