About Us

Our Story

Smart Refill was founded 2006 in Helsingborg to provide consumers with a simple way to top up their prepaid phone numbers on the go. After a successful period of creating prepaid solutions for the telecom industry, Smart Refill’s offer har grown to include online sales solutions (including complete payment solutions), digital banking services and a product for secure post.
As a turnkey partner, we create customised, white-label platform and application services for the benefit of our partners. We’re a PCI-DSS Level 1 certified e-money Institution (PSD2) and a Licenced Digital-Post Provider working with customers like Telia, Telenor, Handelsbanken and Shanghai Commercial and Savings Bank. We strive to always improve and find smart, innovative solutions to support our partners from idea inception to a successful solution!
Smart Refill is fully owned by BGA Investan investment company based in Lund focusing on regional entrepreneurs and companies.

Our Values

Teamwork

We create our successes together.

Innovation

We embrace creativity and new ideas.

Quality

We care about and are proud of how we work, what we do and what we deliver.

Engagement

We inspire each other and actively participate in our tasks, in our teams and for the benefit of Smart Refill.

We’d love to hear from you!

Are you curious about Smart Refill as a partner or employer?
Drop us your contacts below and we’ll be in touch!

Our People

Henric Ungh

CEO

henric.ungh@smartrefill.se

Redha Cherif

CTO

redha.cherif@smartrefill.se

Nathalie Blomquist

Sales Account Manager

nathalie.blomquist@smartrefill.se

Elisabeth Gevert

Key Account Manager

elisabeth.gevert@smartrefill.se

Anna-Maria Hellborg

HR Manager

anna-maria.hellborg@smartrefill.se

Emma Jungmark

KAM and Marketing Manager

emma.jungmark@smartrefill.se

Kalle Pamp

Head of Growth

kalle.pamp@smartrefill.se

Tobias Persson

Head of IT/CSO

tobias.persson@smartrefill.se

Hamza Abdulilah

Developer

Nayomi Arvell

Developer

Björn Bengtsson

Finance

John-Peter Berntsson

Developer

Nanditha Chapparam

Developer

Wayne Chen

Developer

Ola Dahl

Developer

Simon Dellros

Developer

Sara Ekstrand

Team Lead

Oscar Holm

Developer

Per Jansson

Developer

Oliver Karlsson

Developer

Cornelia Kramer

Developer

Patrik Lundstedt

Designer

Matthias Lysell

System Administrator

Nathalie Malmholm

Team Lead

Henrik Mårtensson

Developer

Irina Novoselska

Developer

Sara Odelius Andersson

Business Development

Viktoria Olofsson

Finance

Karl Paradis

Developer

Mattias Persson

System Administrator

Ian Rattigan

Business Developer

Robert Romanczuk

Developer

Diana Tanski

Test Lead

Nouman Tariq

Developer

Stephanie Thurow

Service Support Specialist

Stephanie Timar

Tester

David Tiselius

Developer

Marcel Vojtkovszky

Developer

Simon Warnolf

Design

Ibrahim Yolbir

Developer

The Board

Git Sturesjö Adolfsson

Chairman of the Board

git@bgainvest.se

Bengt Adolfsson

Board Member

bengt@bgainvest.se