About Us

Our Story

Smart Refill was founded 2006 in Helsingborg by IT entrepreneur David Nilsson to provide consumers with a simple way to top up their prepaid phone numbers on the go. After a successful period of creating prepaid solutions for the telecom industry, Smart Refill’s offer grew towards financial solutions and app development for the fintech and banking sector.
Our mobile and web-based services make life a little simpler for the users and helps our customers develop their digital offer. We are proud to have been rewarded the DI Gasell award twice, in 2016 and 2017. We are a PCI DSS Level 1 certified provider and our clients can be found in the Nordic region, Europe, and Asia.
Smart Refill is fully owned by BGA Investan investment company based in Lund focusing on regional entrepreneurs and companies.

Our People

Henric Ungh

CEO

henric.ungh@smartrefill.se

Jonas Bohlin

Jonas Bohlin

CTO

jonas.bohlin@smartrefill.se

Tobias Persson

Head of IT/CSO

tobias.persson@smartrefill.se

Kalle Pamp

Head of Growth

kalle.pamp@smartrefill.se

Anna Lindgren

Key Account Manager

anna.lindgren@smartrefill.se

Diana Olofsson

Key Account Manager

diana.olofsson@smartrefill.se

Daniel Brühn

Key Account Manager

daniel.bruhn@smartrefill.se

Niklas Olsson

System Administrator

niklas.olsson@smartrefill.se

Hamza Abdulilah

Developer

Erik Andersson

Erik Andersson

Developer

Ingrid Bergman

Designer

John-Peter Berntsson

John-Peter Berntsson

Developer

Jonathan Böcker

Developer

Sebastian Fernstedt

Developer

Emma Fernsten

Project Manager

Andréas Georgsson

Developer

Charlotte Göransson

PR

Sven Hoferer

Developer

Dino Ibrahimagic

Developer

Emma Jungmark

Account Manager

André Lind

Developer

Henric Lind

Developer

Andreas Lundgren

Developer

Simon Metsi

Developer

Sandra Petersson

Project Manager

Joachim Roslund

Developer

Niklas Sjöberg

Developer

Fredrik Sköld

Project Manager

Diana Tanski

Test Lead

The Board

Bengt Adolfsson

Chairman

bengt@bgainvest.se

Git Sturesjö Adolfsson

Board Member

git@bgainvest.se

Lars Tilly

Board Member