About Us

Our Story

Smart Refill was founded 2006 in Helsingborg to provide consumers with a simple way to top up their prepaid phone numbers on the go. After a successful period of creating prepaid solutions for the telecom industry, Smart Refill’s offer grew towards financial solutions and app development for the fintech and banking sector.
Our mobile and web-based services make life a little simpler for the users and helps our customers develop their digital offer. We are proud to have been rewarded the DI Gasell award twice, in 2016 and 2017. We are a PCI DSS Level 1 certified provider and our clients can be found in the Nordic region, Europe, and Asia.
Smart Refill is fully owned by BGA Investan investment company based in Lund focusing on regional entrepreneurs and companies.

Our People

Henric Ungh

CEO

henric.ungh@smartrefill.se

Kalle Pamp

Head of Growth

kalle.pamp@smartrefill.se

Tobias Persson

Head of IT/CSO

tobias.persson@smartrefill.se

Jonas Morän

Business Development Manager

jonas.moran@smartrefill.se

Anna-Maria Hellborg

HR Manager

anna-maria.hellborg@smartrefill.se

Daniel Brühn

Key Account Manager (parental leave)

daniel.bruhn@smartrefill.se

Elisabeth Gevert

Key Account Manager

elisabeth.gevert@smartrefill.se

Emma Jungmark

KAM and Marketing Manager

emma.jungmark@smartrefill.se

Hamza Abdulilah

Developer

Björn Bengtsson

Finance

Ingrid Bergman

Designer

John-Peter Berntsson

Developer

Ola Dahl

Developer

Simon Dellros

Developer

Per Jansson

Developer

Sara Haglund

Team Lead

Oliver Karlsson

Developer

Cornelia Kramer

Developer

Patrik Lundstedt

Designer

Matthias Lysell

System Administrator

Nathalie Malmholm

Team Lead

Tobias Mauermann

Developer

Simon Metsi

Developer

Viktoria Olofsson

Finance

Karl Paradis

Developer

Patryk Pyrka

Developer

Robert Romanczuk

Developer

Fredrik Sköld

Team Lead

Joachim Roslund

Developer

Diana Tanski

Test Lead

Nouman Tariq

Developer

Stephanie Thurow

Service Support Specialist

Stephanie Timar

Tester

David Tiselius

Developer

Marcel Vojtkovszky

Developer

The Board

Git Sturesjö Adolfsson

Chairman of the Board

git@bgainvest.se

Bengt Adolfsson

Board Member

bengt@bgainvest.se